Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello, pheromones!
DivisionByZero
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hello, pheromones!
09-02-2017 3:40 AM

Hi, everybody.

I'm a 30+ guy living i Sweden. I'm new to all this but I already have a couple of cases that I will be experimenting with.

My first project would be at the office. I work in project groups and I represent user requirements set by one of the departments at the company. I have to deal with project managers (male and female) and quality assurance officers (mostly female), most of the time there are no problems but sometime these can be real a-holes and try to run me over.

I'm quite good at getting what I want but the result is that sometimes the social relationships at the office become a bit frosty. I need some edge to get these a-holes to comply without me having to out-a-hole them so to speak.

My second project would be a girl. I'm newly divorced and I weren't cheating on my wife so I haven't been on the market for quite some time. This means I'm like a clueless idiot around single women right now. I'm working on improving my skills and I think it should be able to turn out pretty good given the fact that I'm good in socializing in general and quite fun to hang out with.

However there is this girl, we go way back as friends, all the way to our late teens (we did have some hot encounters back then even though I never made it past fingering her). We haven't seen each other in years and recently we just happened to bump in to each other and decided to get together over a cup of coffee. The thing is, she is complicated, socially she is like a clam. She is like the most stereotypical swede ever, she is reserved, she likes to keep distance and she hardly escalates anything, not even things that are normal social behavior to escalate.