Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello...newbie here
Blondilocks
Checking out the place

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Hello...newbie here
05-07-2013 2:26 AM

Hello everyone, I'm new to the forum and even though I've read quite a bit about them, I'm pretty new to pheromones as well. I first purchased Pure Instinct a few years ago and liked it, mainly due to the scent. I didn't really notice much of an effect, but I do feel like I had a little more confidence while wearing it. I've been curious about Essence of a Woman for a while, so I finally purchased it the other day. I realize from what I've read, that this is not for beginners, but I decided to get it anyway. I was actually surprised when I opened the bottle because having read about it, I expected the smell to be much worse than it was. It wasn't until I put it on that I noticed the cheesy smell that people talk about so much. I tried wearing it today with Pure Instinct over it and again, didn't notice much of an effect when around others. Although I have read about Essence of Woman , I was in a bit of a hurry and probably did not let it dry quite long enough before I put on the Pure Instinct. I don't think I overdid it, but I could occasionally smell it on myself throughout the day. It wasn't a bad smell...just different.