Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello from Chicago
R.Keyz
Getting comfortable

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 24
Thanks received:
17 thanks in 15 posts

Hello from Chicago
11-07-2015 9:05 AM

Hi everyone,

I'm new to the forum but have been reading threads for about the last 5 months. I started using mones within the last 6 months so I'm a total noob. My journey is similar to others here as I started with Pherx from Amazon. I would use it here and there, get some hits but nothing to talk about. People would want to talk to me more and would hang around me even when I tried to leave... You know that "I be back in a bit or I'll see you around" and they keep following you thing. When researching pheromones I bumped into this forum and read As3's DP threads so that was next on my list. I was a true nood then so I was hesitant to buy from LAL based on how their site looked but took the plunge away. I don't regret it one bit, never judge a book by its cover.

My stats-
Race/ethnicity: Mexican but have lived in Chicagoland area since age 6.
Height: 5'6
Looks/build: 6/10. skinny avg looking joe in good health. I've been told I look stuck up until I open my mouth and talk or smile. Maybe I'm intimidating, but at 5'6 I don't so.

Attitude: My girl says I'm an loveable asshole with balls of steel. But I just think I'm real comfortable in my skin. I'm respectful to others but I'm still going to do what I'm going to do.

This is when I really became a believer...