Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello everybody
92diego
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hello everybody
10-05-2016 11:53 PM

Hi everyone, I was looking for mones reviews and found this forum, so I decided to give it a try... Im new to this mone world, I just bought 2 products from Androtics Direct and I'll get them by tomorrow morning (hopefully) so I'll give them a try...

What I was actually looking for is a more powerfull product to get my ex back (she's dating someone else) and I found this XiSt product from pheromonexs, I read reviews and it seems to be very powerfull (maybe more than the "instant honesty" I just bought) but I would like to know more... will this product help me to get my ex back? If so, which could be the best product to combine XiSt? I read a review where someone recommend True Love, has anyone else tried this combo? If so, please let me know Smile

I'm from Peru BTW, so I'd like to know if PXS and TRUE pheromones do ship products abroad, Androtics just shipped my order through DHL...
(This post was last modified: 10-05-2016 11:56 PM by 92diego.)
10-05-2016 11:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BarefootOxford
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Hello everybody
10-06-2016 1:25 PM

Diego,

First, welcome aboard.

Second, my first advice to anyone trying to get their ex back is: don't. It has been said, "It is always time and effort better spent developing new, fresh, prospective women than it will ever be in attempting to reconstruct a failed relationship. Never root through the trash once the garbage has been dragged to the curb. You get messy, your neighbors see you do it, and what you thought was worth digging for is never as valuable as you thought it was."