Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello everybody

Unregistered

Hello everybody
11-16-2009 6:41 PM

Hello my name is Mark, I'm 21 and from chicago. I am a manager at a small supermarket and work with mostly females. I am generally quiet, usually I am not the one to make the first move unless I am really comfortable with the female. I am looking for pheromones to attract ladies at the work place and also some others to attract females when I go out at night, bars or clubs for example. Thanks everyone!
11-16-2009 6:41 PM
Quote this message in a reply
renny
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Hello everybody
11-16-2009 8:57 PM

YO, Yo! LOL, love the nick. Welcome aboard, can I ask how you discovered us? I'll answer the post you made in the men's forum over there. It's great to have you here.

The Androstenone Discussion
11-16-2009 8:57 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
terry0400-40

Rep Post

11-16-2009 10:08 PM

(11-16-2009 6:41 PM)yo0123yo Wrote:  Hello my name is Mark, I'm 21 and from chicago. I am a manager at a small supermarket and work with mostly females. I am generally quiet, usually I am not the one to make the first move unless I am really comfortable with the female. I am looking for pheromones to attract ladies at the work place and also some others to attract females when I go out at night, bars or clubs for example. Thanks everyone!
Hi it is good to sea ya here Mark i have just previously read your post in the mens area and decide to come and welcome you also, i am a new boy here as from yesterday, well i feel like a boy in many respects and find it hard to exactly comprehend that i will be 60 in two years, i thought i would have dried up and that my 'him" would have sorta dissappeared long ago ha ha.