Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello, Indonesian looking for guidance here :D
FourthWall
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hello, Indonesian looking for guidance here :D
05-03-2018 1:46 PM

Hello,

I'm from Indonesia.

i wish for some guidance from all of you because i'm a newbie.

maybe i'll start with my very limited experience with mones.

i found out about pheromones around a year ago when my friend bought a "USA2 men" product. i couldn't find out the manufacturer, i google it. but from my friend's experience, it does work. he got hits from fellow passenger on a bus, from the receptionist at the office, etc.

i try my friend's mones too. once when i go to a small "reunion" with highschool friends. my highschool crush is coming, so i borrow my friend's mones Big Grin maybe because i'm too eager to impress my crush i sprayed too much, around 4-5 sprays. from my observations my crush is getting uncomfortable with me and put a distance.
i ask my friend who own the mones and he said 1-2 sprays is more than enough. okay, my fault for being ignorant and didn't ask the dose.

another time, i borrow my friend's mones again when going to a bar with a few friends. i got 1 hit from a girl next to my table. she keep glacing and touching me until i got uncomfortable and switch seat with my friend. (the girl is unattractive, a 5 at most, and too old for me. i'm 23, she's about 30). I didn't do any approach, and the girl is way too drunk. i was hoping to attract another girl in the same table with the drunk girl. but i was way too naive and thinking the mones will do the job. i didn't make any approach. my bad.

Quote:USA2 men
[Image: 3556520170428_064346.jpg]

that's my experience with mones.

now i'll introduce myself and my intent to join this forum.

i'm a 24yo male