Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello! I'm kinda new to pheromones, looking for wisdom/advice? :)
Gym
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 4
Thanks received:
7 thanks in 5 posts

Hello! I'm kinda new to pheromones, looking for wisdom/advice? :)
05-27-2014 11:51 AM

[/font]

Hello forum! Let me intro myself. I have never used pheromones before, and the only knowledge I had about them prior to recent researching was that they were used for trying to have sex, and that they were a scam.
Now I have found that they can do more than just get you laid - that they can help your social status and career too. And it seems research has come a long way.

Here's me: I am a 35 year old white male, I'm a bit of an introvert until I get comfortable somewhere. I'm usually shy at first, but once I feel comfortable I feel like my personality blossoms. I have a good sense of humor, people would likely describe me as cute/nice but not sexy/hot, memorable but not unforgettable.

With this in mind, I seek your collective advice and wisdom. I am seeking employment at a place which I am a currently a client. Big open rooms mostly, not outdoors but not confined spaces either.
The top dog/boss working there is your large typical Alpha Male, age 40ish, and he is well liked by the (many) females that work under him. I feel like while he treats me ok, he doesn't really take me seriously and so when I approach him about making moves towards employment, he acts aloof and kind of patronizing; slightly dishonest IMO. Smiles, tells me something that sounds vaguely promising or that he's looking into it, but nothing real or concrete.

This is where I'm hoping pheromones might help me. I would like to achieve his respect, trust and admiration (I want him to feel like he really wants to help me) but I don't want to piss him off or challenge him (which I heard is a common risk with some pheromones).