Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello, Holset here
Holset
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Hello, Holset here
04-21-2017 6:09 PM

Hello guys,

Newbie here, just registered. I have been researching about mones and tried one that did not work at all (some crappy thing that is not even discussed here). Now I'm trying to decide what to buy next, based on more realistic reviews and just found this forum. I still with some doubts but looking ahead reading more and deciding.

Holset
04-21-2017 6:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
BigDickBandit420

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Hello, Holset here
04-21-2017 6:50 PM

What are you looking to accomplish through mone usage?

/bro-science

If you truly become high value, you no longer have to mimic the action or follow the beliefs of high-value men

Having the courage to not make hitting on girls creepy is all you need.
04-21-2017 6:50 PM
Snoopyace
The Love God

Rep Post

04-21-2017 6:52 PM

(04-21-2017 6:09 PM)Holset Wrote:  Hello guys,

Newbie here, just registered. I have been researching about mones and tried one that did not work at all (some crappy thing that is not even discussed here). Now I'm trying to decide what to buy next, based on more realistic reviews and just found this forum. I still with some doubts but looking ahead reading more and deciding.

Holset

Welcome to the forum! Before someone beats me to it, I'll go ahead and suggest a trip to the search bar on the upper right. What is it you are looking to achieve with your phero use? Most guys on here started out looking for something to help with one night stands and have stayed to work on bettering themselves overall.

“Funny guys are dangerous. They’ll make you laugh, and laugh, and laugh then boom, you are naked.”

“Charm is the way of getting the answer yes without having asked any clearly defined question” - Oscar Wilde
04-21-2017 6:52 PM
BigDickBandit420

Rep Post