Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello Hola
Prometeus
Natural philosopher

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 15
Thanks received:
7 thanks in 3 posts

Hello Hola
01-18-2013 10:13 PM

Hello everyone,

As you'll notice English isn't my mother language, but I will keep it understandable.

whew, I'm glad I could escape from Androtics and found you.

Im from the north of Spain (Vasque Country) and I love what I see and read there. Thank you everyone for your contributions.

I have 23 years, and I am absolutely determined to become an Alpha male.

I have some experience with androtics products, and the only one that I keep on high steem is A314 wich I love so much (Quite interested in cheaper alternatives, but ok anyway).

For now I have ordered from Alpha Dream: Glaze; I'm hoping a boost in conversation (Still improving small talk)
Androstadienone; WoW! the love molecule, let's see if it helps to relax the womans, high expectations!
Alfa Machio or wathever; not too sure about this one but I wanted some hardcore phero, Im still not sure about my natural -Androstenone output, and I don't want to intimidate my targets (19-27 years old chiks). Does dienone buffer this?

Ok lets tell something about me... I am 1'70m slim, I have white skin, long dark brown hair and eyes and overall good looks.
I use to bounce between a hopeless romantic and (only sometimes) a too obviously sexualized passionate looking guy, anyway overall I have some clear alpha vibe wich although is still underdeveloped.
People uses to respect me and keep in mind wathever I say, even the much older more exprienced men and women. But I want to learn to expess myself in a more emotional way as by now I have an highly structurated logical mind, and well I love it, but guys I want something more. I want to be capable of speaking about an apparent nonsense (emotional small talk) without feeling its nonsense