Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

Exclusive Offer for PheroTruth Members!

Limited Time Offer - Register now and gain access to a discount code good for 70% on any orders from Luv Essentials.

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Hello!
Eros
Checking out the place

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1
Thanks received:
0 thanks in 0 posts

Hello!
08-08-2012 10:22 PM

Hey everyone,

I am a 22 year old guy from south western Connecticut and although things like pheromones have always fascinated me I only started to look into using them today. I am a college student and with any luck I will be able to finish up in a few years and start my career.

Without going into crude detail, my parents are going to go going away from a week at the end of this summer before school starts up again for my girlfriend and I, and I wanted to make out time in my house alone very special. I looked into some candles that were supposed to have some nice effects on the atmosphere, I am going to buy some awesome fresh bed sheets, I might buy her a nice necklace or some ear rings, and I wanted to spice things up with pheromones. The first place I found was SpellboundRX and that seemed very promising. I was about to buy some cologne and the linen spray (I was very excited for that) but before I actually bought anything I decided to do some research just in case and I found the Halo thread and based on everything I saw I started to think that even if their website is very nice that something seemed very fishy and not right and so now I am looking into other options.