Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Has anyone mixed Voodoo and Bad Wolf with good results?
Mr. E - Banned
Banned

Sex: Male

Thanks Given: 220
Thanks received:
102 thanks in 56 posts

Has anyone mixed Voodoo and Bad Wolf with good results?
07-28-2015 3:18 AM

Hi guys,

I'm currently using BW, which works awesome for me. Later today after work I'll write an update in the BW thread.

I'm looking at Voodoo at the moment. Since I've gotten to a point in my life where I want a long-term relationship, kids, all that good stuff, I'm looking for products that are not just sexual. Although BW does act like a social next to the sexual for me, it isn't the right product for real long-term commitment.

So I was thinking about combining BW and VD. In theory they sound like a solid combination to me, but, well, first of all I'm new to this. And second of all, I know that some products just don't go well together.

Has anyone used BW and VD together? And is it a good combination to begin with? And if so, would it also be good for my desired outcome?

Thanks guys.

P.S. I love this place! Smile

DOSING: Often I use the term "finger" when talking about how much I used. It's a way in which I use Euro dropper and roll on bottles. With a Euro dropper bottle, it means I put my finger firmly on top of it, turn it upside down for a few moments and turn it back up. What's on my finger is a dose of 1 finger. I started doing this because Euro dropper bottles tend to spill.

A finger from a roll on bottle is when I turn the roller until approximately the same amount as I would get from a Euro dropper is on my finger.
07-28-2015 3:18 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

CatMan
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 304
Thanks received:
389 thanks in 134 posts

RE: Has anyone mixed Voodoo and Bad Wolf with good results?
08-01-2015 4:59 AM