Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
HALO's thread made me weary of buying a product I wanted to buy.
Jethro
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
0 thanks in 0 posts

HALO's thread made me weary of buying a product I wanted to buy.
06-07-2012 9:50 PM

Okay, I have very little experience with pheromone cologne. I only one I've used is Pherlure pheromone cologne. It had a few hit and misses but when it hit, it did what it was suppose too. Well, I've been doing research on Phero's products for the past few hours and after reading HALO's thread I'm really iffy about this product. I've found good points about this product as well but for someone to be so extensive and detailed "slandering" a product sends a red flag to me....I have to be careful with my spending. I'm a single father that's disabled. I live off disability which makes it where I can't live on my own ( with family ) I can barely cover my bills and have spare money to buy a cheeseburger; so, I want to be perfectly sure the product I'm buying does exactly what I need it to do. All I'm looking for is some reassurance....I just can't afford not to get my money's worth, ya know...Sorry for the little back round about me. I just wanted to paint a picture of how sincere I am about making sure the above mentioned product is as true as I've read....it's just those bad comments about it just ring in my head saying " red flad, red flag ." Once again, I apologize. Can a vendor help me out in this situation? And this is what I was looking at right before I started reading reviews. Masculine Pheromone Cologne Medium - The Nasty Pheromone Blend M - Ylang Ylang Fragrance - THelp
06-07-2012 9:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

paradigmshift
Reading is fundamental

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 2401
Thanks received:
1089 thanks in 492 posts