Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Greetings!
Yuria
Checking out the place

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Greetings!
01-30-2018 3:26 PM

Hi guys!
Newbie here!

I’ve been lurking for the past few days and finally decided to register and post something.

So I’ve been living in Japan for about 3 years now as a foreign student.
The past few years has been an adventure. Lol
From stalkers, weird bosses, over the top presents (at least for me) and much more. Kinda weird but nice (except for the stalker part).
I’m going to graduate soon and thus have to go back to my country which I’ve never been treated like a girl ever.
Would like to hear any recommendations from all the ladies here; a phero to boost confidence, to be seen like a lady, to stop attention from someone that I don’t like, and to catch the attention of that special someone.

Can’t wait to hear from you guys!
01-30-2018 3:26 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
TheManInTheFedora
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Greetings!
01-30-2018 3:39 PM

(01-30-2018 3:26 PM)Yuria Wrote:  Hi guys!
Newbie here!

I’ve been lurking for the past few days and finally decided to register and post something.

From stalkers, weird bosses, over the top presents (at least for me) and much more.

Welcome! Hope to hear of your adventures!

quick question: By you saying that you've had stalkers, presents etc.....do we understand you to say that you have used pheromones to have elicited such behavior from targets?

If so, which pheromones and how long have you been using?
01-30-2018 3:39 PM
Yuria
Checking out the place

Rep Post

01-30-2018 5:06 PM

(01-30-2018 3:39 PM)TheManInTheFedora Wrote:  Welcome! Hope to hear of your adventures!

quick question: By you saying that you've had stalkers, presents etc.....do we understand you to say that you have used pheromones to have elicited such behavior from targets?

If so, which pheromones and how long have you been using?