Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
Glace
sweetpea~
Checking out the place

Sex: Female

Rep Post

Glace
01-30-2016 12:03 AM

So I am new to mones and my brother suggested Glace for me when I told him I would love to be relaxed and carefree in a social setting. I read the reviews on this site and went for it and bought Glace.. the original slow burn silicone. Used 1 spray for 2 days.. nothing.. used 2 sprays on sides on neck for over a week and I really dont feel any WOW like the reviews I've been reading and it's so frustrating. I use a cover scent too. I've noticed that when I use dolce and Gabbana Dolce perfume I don't smell anything but if I use Michael kors for women as a cover scent, I end up smelling like oregeno!
How do I get this to work for me?????
Any help is appreciated!!!
Thank you!!!
01-30-2016 12:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
cali4ya858
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

RE: Glace
01-30-2016 12:25 AM

If you want to be "relaxed" and "carefree" you want to have an androstadienone product such as corpo, am or L2k

Or for non Alpha Dreams products, try Cohesion

Glace is a social pheromone and it is very subtle, only women pick it up I think. People just talk more and thats it.

Glace is usually used in Combo with other products.

PXS- Bliss, Cohesion; Evolve, Xist, Ascend, Taboo, LoveBoat, XS144B
LAL - Max-T copulin stick, Aqua Vitae, Nude Alpha, Wolf, Androstadienone 10mcg, SXD-9, Overdose; Bad Wolf, Hypnotica Social, Dirty Primitive, Asian for Asians, AlphaQ
Apex - Core, Style, CV4, Rone Warrior, Orbital social, M3X
True Pheromones - (All the free samples listed)
Alpha Dream - AM, LIIK, Corporativo, Glace (All of them 50mL upgraded)
Lovescent - NPA, Scent of Eros, Perception, Alter Ego, Mojo
01-30-2016 12:25 AM
ShadowX114
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

01-30-2016 2:23 AM