Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Escalating is so important
LukeThighwalker
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Escalating is so important
03-07-2019 2:28 AM

Something I've personally realized lately is that just because a pheromone works very well for you, doesn't mean that it'll do ALL the work for you. Specifically, I'm talking about imprinting and fallout. I know there's products made for this, but I choose not to use them because excessive Androstadienone makes me feel sleepy and unmotivated. Regardless, I have certain products that I use that are BLATANTLY effective when girls are in my cloud. However, once they leave my cloud, it's like nothing really ever happened. I'll give you some examples:

1) TABOO- Consistently effective on college girls (I'm a student). I approached this cute brunette on campus with an amazing ass. She was receptive to me immediately. Strong eye contact, hair twirling, all smiles, overall just very happy. After a lengthy convo, I got her contact info. However, when I texted her later, I got no response. I saw her on campus again after that and re-approached her. Same effects as before. And again, when I texted her later, I got no response.

2) EVOLVE OIL- I had two girls that I met at a party asking me to go get food with them. They even offered to pay for my food! Mind you, they were complete strangers before this party. Met another girl at a friend's place. She asked me to walk her outside to her car. Things got really hot and heavy outside. She was stuck to me like glue and didn't wanna go home. There was another girl in my class that I worked on a project with. She got SUPER flirty with me and touched me alot. I got contact info from ALL of these girls and nothing really happened after that.