Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Disco cloud (no cloud's mone) and mones-- HELP
lokoloko
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 20
Thanks received:
7 thanks in 7 posts

Disco cloud (no cloud's mone) and mones-- HELP
12-14-2013 6:58 AM

Hello guys !

As a beginner, I need to ask, in order to listen from your experiences...

Perhaps, the answer to my question is pretty obvious...however, all of you have different point of view, which is the best in any thread.

So, Do you think the "power" or the efficacy of mones, get a lot lower when you are exposed for example: in the disco to the cloud (is like a powder or a talc)?

I really, try to run away when they throw this cloud. And I don't know why, I really don't like those clouds, isn't nice in my opinion...lights are better...

I am new to mones. I have used for about 30 times.

33 years old. Living in Nordic climate, so very cold and humid, sometimes dry. On this latitude people usually is very cold and oppressed about behavior, when there is no alcohol. Targets are pretty much Caucasian/blond women, not really much chance to test with black, hispanic or asian. Living in student city, I target mostly 18-40 years old.

Love Scent : scented Chikara, NPA 15ml (mixed with after shave).
Androtics: A 314 oil , TUTH 2.5 mcg per spray, P74 5ml sample 5mcg per spray
Pheromone XS: Cohesion oil, Cohesion spray 10 ml, Ascend spray 15 ml -no copulins-

Cover cologne: Armani Code
12-14-2013 6:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

arkailija
Getting comfortable

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 3
Thanks received:
29 thanks in 21 posts

RE: Disco cloud (no cloud's mone) and mones-- HELP
12-30-2013 12:29 PM

Ahh, those smoke screen things and so on!