Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Difference between glace and flirt?
sw72hw
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 11
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Difference between glace and flirt?
10-25-2012 8:50 PM

How's it going guys?
I'm a newbie to the mones, and I got some great advice from some guys after posting an introduction.
They told me to get either glace or flirt from phromonexs to start.
I know that they are both social mones, but I was wondering if there is any difference.

Thanks,
SHH
10-25-2012 8:50 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

paradigmshift
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1004
Thanks received:
385 thanks in 176 posts

RE: Difference between glace and flirt?
Yesterday 3:50 AM

There are both similar as socials. Both contain alpha and beta nol. People will talk with this.
After that there differences end.

Ive used lots of glace and it does get people talking. The dheas and est are uplifting and people feel good with these. Ive had many conversations where people just keep talking. Glace has created sparks of enthusiasm with one of my exes. Im pretty sure the est in there is what she likes.

Flirt ive only used samples recently. From what ive seen so far it has potential. I will be getting more. Ive used it in conjunction with vibe. Ive felt uplifting feel good effects with this combo. I suggested flirt because i feel that ive had people open me when i had this on.
I also suggested it based on steveos description.

The key to Flirt-XS is that you come across as an extraordinary individual that adds a social charisma that stands out in any crowd. You could essentially stand around with your hands in your pocket and simply mutter hello and others will seek out your company.