Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Decided to go NUDE
LukeThighwalker
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
14 thanks in 2 posts

Decided to go NUDE
06-26-2016 4:06 PM

After a lot of contemplation, I decided to pull the trigger on a 10mL bottle of Nude. I mention this all the time, but I'm a college student in a college town FLOODED with 18-25 year olds. I work at a grocery store too, where there are also lots of hotties. I just wanted a reliable social, kino-provoking product that I can wear on a daily basis around all these attractive college gals.

Anyone know an ideal dosage for Nude in drops? I've read other threads but I'm still not too sure. Any other advice/recommendations on Nude would be greatly appreciated too!
06-26-2016 4:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Ekscentra
Foremost Eccentric

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1925
Thanks received:
2067 thanks in 1236 posts

RE: Decided to go NUDE
06-26-2016 4:21 PM

4 drops is the dose many have come to prefer. I'd use this as a starting point.
06-26-2016 4:21 PM
jjmoons
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 47
Thanks received:
26 thanks in 22 posts

06-30-2016 12:19 AM

(06-26-2016 4:21 PM)Ekscentra Wrote:  4 drops is the dose many have come to prefer. I'd use this as a starting point.

I didn't ask for a dropper so.ended up with the roll on applicator myself which i know is hard to dose.

I'm taking a guess at around 1 inch equates to around a drop?

Currently owned
  • Alpha Dream: Corpo. Glace, L2K v1. 2016. 2 scented samples of AM
  • LAL: Wolf, Hypnotica, Nude. AVand BW samples

What i want to try next
  • Apex: M3X, Core
  • Pheromone XS: Taboo, Xist, Cohesion
  • Pheromone Treasures: Captain, Alpha Treasure and various others!
06-30-2016 12:19 AM
RussianWolf
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 676
Thanks received: