Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Votes - 5 Average
Core: First Impressions & Beyond
LeonidasXVI
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Smile Core: First Impressions & Beyond
01-29-2016 1:58 PM

Hi, y'all. I am new to the pheromone world. Ordered Core. My first product EVER! So excited that the product finally arrived today. Took 12 days. Perfect packaging. Perfect delivery. Impressive! Thanks, thundr.

Before I go into details and my observations, here is some basic info. in a nutshell:

Temperature: 18C.

So then, I sprayed 2 sprays of Core on my neck around 7PM.

Self-effects:
  • INSTANTLY a huge smile surfaced upon my lips. Placebo?
  • I felt MUCH MORE upbeat, positive, fun, goofy, etc.
  • Most importantly, I felt vulnerable. I am an extreme introvert, but right away I felt like I am much more inviting of others to enter my personal space.

Right away I went to buy some liquor from the local store.

(Probable) Hit #1:

I saw a couple of girls walking towards me and I thought I should approach them and see how open they are to talk to me, because generally I get cold reactions from strangers if I approach them or ask for directions.

So I asked them for directions to a local pizza shop, they smiled BIG and guided me POLITELY to the shop. I didn't have any intentions beforehand to continue to talk to them, so I walked my merry way.

(Definite) Hit #2:

At the liquor store, this one guy looked at me, smiled like a lil' kid, and repeated what I ordered. I responded back in similar fashion. It is a small thing, but it is the FIRST TIME that something like this happened to me. So definitely a hit.

(Probable) Hit #3:

After I returned from the store, my father, who was quite chatty before I applied Core went quiet, and was talking to me much more softly. Did it beta him? Maybe.

(Probable) Hit #4: