Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

College student making the leap
Nymelo15
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 2
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

College student making the leap
02-03-2014 5:11 PM

Hello community, I am a college student here in the United States. I have done a lot of reading on pheromones and want to give them a try. It seems like most of the posts I read are from guys older than myself. I am 20 years old, 6 foot 1 with a thin build. I am hoping to use pheromones to try to give myself more of a sexual/alpha vibe. But i am also just curious to see what kind of impact these can make. I am good at making people laugh but struggle with attraction/seduction at times. I have been very interested in Liquid Alchemy Labs and am trying to determine which product to begin with. Aqua vitae, wolf, and nude alpha have been what I have been researching most lately. Was wondering if anyone could kind of point me in the right direction given the info I provided about myself here. In addition, I am in a frat and have big parties I plan on using these at. 200-300 people, dance floor and another floor with people hanging out. Possible would like to use them around campus as well. I plan on trying multiple products but want to stick with just one for my first purchase. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks everyone
02-03-2014 5:11 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

bondjames1
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 772
Thanks received:
909 thanks in 478 posts

RE: College student making the leap
02-03-2014 7:56 PM

Hello