Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 4 Votes - 3.5 Average
CORE + TITAN combo... A Request for Help to Regular Apex Users
kimosabe
Consciousness-Congruence

Sex: Often Please

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1276
Thanks received:
1439 thanks in 949 posts

CORE + TITAN combo... A Request for Help to Regular Apex Users
11-03-2014 8:35 PM

Has anyone here tried or is currently using 2 CORE + 2 TITAN combo, specifically in a work environment? How does this combo perform at the office?

I've been working from home for the past 3 years. However, my current situation requires that I take on a regular job very soon.

I've used A314 in the past to good effect, but abhor the intimidation that goes along with it.

The new job will most likely be customer-centric, possibly in an assistant-managerial role over customer-service folks where I'd have to sometimes handle customers directly. I'm gunning for a combo that rivals A314 minus intimidation plus sociability.

Could I request our regular Apex users who have CORE & TITAN to please try the combo at the office and give a report? If you could also try CV2 & TITAN in combo, that would be great!

I'd do it myself, but have been hacking up my lungs while running a fever since Sunday, and ordered to bedrest for the rest of this weekDash1. Moreover, I've been nowhere near a corporate environment in 3 years and can only test in a public/social setting.

My plan is to wet-mix one spray of each product on my skin and allow the mix to dry down. Preferred app points are adam's apple and inner forearms, so 1 CORE under 1 TITAN to neck, and same amount to inner forearms. I intend to use the same combo for the interview as well as when working.

Thank you all very much in advance! So happy

In the meantime, if anyone needs me, I'll be immersed somewhere in Mars82's Core of Mars thread and journal of mones in the Asian work environment. Mrgreen

ME = Awesome