Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Best phero for work settings?
MBALadder
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Best phero for work settings?
07-16-2016 2:06 PM

Hi all,

I'm a new member that started to become interested in pheromones a few years ago, I'm a chemist by education that doesn't really work as one.
I'm at the point in my life in which I have a high status that comes mainly from my studying at a prestigious university in the US yet, sometimes my way of acting is less of an "American Alpha" and I would be really happy to change that, especially at work (nonetheless, getting more attraction from the ladies would be a nice plus Smile )

I'm looking for a "work pheromone" something I could wear to work on a daily basis. If there's something that can help me in getting a better work offer in the end of the internship it would be really awesome.

I was just about to order A314 from Androtics Direct when I read a review in this forum that discussed its inconsistent product.
I did some research and found out about Corporativo, which had mixed reviews. I would really like to hear your thoughts and recommendations for a work pheromone.

Thanks!

MBALadder
07-16-2016 2:06 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Spars
Serious Poster

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Best phero for work settings?
07-16-2016 5:18 PM

Oh boy... First off, Welcome!

Please learn to use the search button as this is beginning to become somewhat of a nuisance. We have many new people which is great, but I have begun seeing new members post looking for the exact same thing as yourself. For any further questions that you may have, please seek answers through that avenue first.