Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Poll: Best Self Effect Mone
Wolf
Glace
A314
True Alpha
Aqua Vitae
Scent of Eros
New Pheromone Additive
Alpha 7
Edge
Impi
[Show Results]
Note: This is a public poll, other users will be able to see what you voted for.

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Best Self Effect Mones
Vic
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 3
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Star Best Self Effect Mones
04-20-2012 5:53 PM

Hey guys, I am new to the mones and I've just got my Alpha Maschio and Glace. In my next purchase, I wanna get a mone for self effect purpose.

So, I am wondering about the best self effect mones that you've ever used ?
04-20-2012 5:53 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

nemesis
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 1
Thanks received:
0 thanks in 0 posts

RE: Best Self Effect Mones
04-20-2012 6:01 PM

Hey Vic, I am also new to the forum as well and I was wondering the same thing. I want to buy a mone with self-effects as well. Great post!
04-20-2012 6:01 PM
CanadianGuy45
Serious Poster

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 217
Thanks received:
230 thanks in 153 posts

04-20-2012 7:29 PM

I find that Glace gives yourself great self-effects. As a matter of fact, based on Glace being a social, I purposefully attempt to limit the self-effects otherwise I feel that I am too much of a blabber-mouth. I have read similar experiences from others, as well. Also, I find that both AM and AV give me the alpha-vibe (I feel more Alpha/cocky)
04-20-2012 7:29 PM
Thanks given by Vic
Pagodeiro
Administrator

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 920
Thanks received:
1693 thanks in 769 posts

04-20-2012 8:23 PM

Depends on what kinda self effects you´re looking for ..

NOTE : there are many good products and they have different self effects ..