Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Best Mones for Nightlife
BanjoBob24
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 4
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

Best Mones for Nightlife
07-17-2016 11:33 AM

Hello,

i read myself in this forum and i gathered many informations about different kind of products with different kind of mones.

I am new to these topics and wanted to know which kind of product are the best for the night(Dates at the evening, clubbing,etc.).
I am in my mid-end 20s, from Germany, athletic and have good scent for fashion/style clothwise and so on. No model type, but a fresh dude.

Targets should be 20+, no cougars or grannies. I tested the actual AM 2016 with 2 sprays on my throat and one at my back of the head. Men were very nice to me(bouncers who are normally very aggressive,people in the club, bartender,etc), but from girls i didnt get the ueber compliments of what i get normally w/o mones(u smell good, wow,etc). Without mones they are sometimes situation where women are openly interested, but i imagined with mones i get the little % where i can get the full edge of these situations.

I think about getting the composition where girls approach me more ofte and are more open and sexual. Comfort and trust are also very important in my opinion.

Thats why i ask you if you can help me out.

Best Regards
07-17-2016 11:33 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

Paradox
Pheromone Tester, PUA/PUG

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 237
Thanks received:
1543 thanks in 562 posts

RE: Best Mones for Nightlife
07-17-2016 12:40 PM

(07-17-2016 11:33 AM)BanjoBob24 Wrote:  Hello,

i read myself in this forum and i gathered many informations about different kind of products with different kind of mones.