Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
Best FIRST 5 to try for complete noob?
hut
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Best FIRST 5 to try for complete noob?
09-06-2018 7:10 PM

Hi all!

Wow, thanks for all the valuable information here!

I been reading allot and am about to make my first order. Very fascinated by this stuff and hope to contribute value after testing some of these out.

I read through some of the "top 5's" and suggestions, but my question is what would you guys recommend as 5 to get for someone who is completely new to this?

The problem is I want to get the some of the best formulas to try, but do not want to get anything too redundant. I'd like to get a mix of different effects.

I was thinking Aqua Vitae, NA, M3X, Glace, and BW. I know the BW is probably not recommended for noobs, but it seems exciting and since I will be trying them one by one, I figure I will have enough experience by the time I try BW last.

I'm just worried this may be a very redundant mix. Should I be worried about that? Could I do much better?

Thanks so much!
Excited to try jumpy
(This post was last modified: 09-06-2018 7:12 PM by hut.)
09-06-2018 7:10 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
metaltree

Sex: Male

Rep Post

RE: Best FIRST 5 to try for complete noob?
09-06-2018 7:41 PM

(09-06-2018 7:10 PM)hut Wrote:  I read through some of the "top 5's" and suggestions, but my question is what would you guys recommend as 5 to get for someone who is completely new to this?

Good that you read the top 5 threads first. Still, hard to recommend a product because everyone is different. Almost every single product you will find people who love it and people who hate it.