Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Any Pheromones that would repel men?
LastDragon
Contributes Regularly

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Any Pheromones that would repel men?
02-21-2019 3:53 AM

Just asking out of curiosity.
02-21-2019 3:53 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup

Rep Post

RE: Any Pheromones that would repel men?
02-21-2019 9:14 AM

(02-21-2019 3:53 AM)LastDragon Wrote:  Just asking out of curiosity.

My first question would be 'why would you want to?'

While i have no experience with such things, as I am a man myself. My first guess (unfounded and unsupported and with zero data to back it up) would be to utilize a pheromone designed for homosexual men to attract homosexual men. If it is heterosexual men that you are looking to to repel, then my assumption is that the aura the pheromones will give you would be a turn-off for them and the homosexual men would be confused by the aura and not approach you. but honestly, that is merely conjecture.

Edited to add: and, of course, after I wrote this I checked your profile and discovered that you are male. I assumed, from the placement of your question, that the question was [as a woman] what pheromones will repel men. I apologize.

Isn't Life Actually the Kobayashi Maru? Click to Read My Journal: Gladen's Grimoire
(This post was last modified: 02-21-2019 9:20 AM by Gladen.)
02-21-2019 9:14 AM
LastDragon
Contributes Regularly

Rep Post

02-21-2019 3:07 PM

Well, let me rephrase my question. Are there any mones that a woman could wear to repel men who won't leave them alone, after it's been made clear that the woman is not interested?
02-21-2019 3:07 PM
Gladen
Pied Piper of Pickup

Rep Post

02-21-2019 3:29 PM