Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Androstenone. Neg male reaction.Whom affects more???
lokoloko
Getting comfortable

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 20
Thanks received:
7 thanks in 7 posts

Androstenone. Neg male reaction.Whom affects more???
12-17-2013 3:35 PM

Hey guys !

As I have read with Androstenone, is important to use it in right quantities in the right place and with the right people.

Regarding in case of OD with bad reactions from males.

Who gets more affected by this ? I mean, which group of males androstenone trigger easier the negative effects...

1. Younger guys?
2- Older guys?
3- Muscle guys?
4- Hungry guys?
5- Drunk guys?
6- Tired guys?

I am new to mones. I have used for about 30 times.

33 years old. Living in Nordic climate, so very cold and humid, sometimes dry. On this latitude people usually is very cold and oppressed about behavior, when there is no alcohol. Targets are pretty much Caucasian/blond women, not really much chance to test with black, hispanic or asian. Living in student city, I target mostly 18-40 years old.

Love Scent : scented Chikara, NPA 15ml (mixed with after shave).
Androtics: A 314 oil , TUTH 2.5 mcg per spray, P74 5ml sample 5mcg per spray
Pheromone XS: Cohesion oil, Cohesion spray 10 ml, Ascend spray 15 ml -no copulins-

Cover cologne: Armani Code
12-17-2013 3:35 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

right_mr
Contributes Regularly

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 233
Thanks received:
240 thanks in 109 posts

RE: Androstenone. Neg male reaction.Whom affects more???
12-17-2013 4:06 PM