Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
An interesting find
terry0400-40

Sex: Male

Rep Post

An interesting find
01-12-2010 4:44 AM

I found this on a pheromone forum today

sander4life1069
<script type="text/javascript"></script>
Stranger

sander4life1069 is on a distinguished road
<!-- icon and title -->
Default Pheromones

<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->
hey I'm also somewhat new to pheromones and have tried a few out. I've found that the one that worked with best results was ALphaLURE. really noticed a lot of eye contact and it helped me out at parties a lot, you should look into it. Chikara i also heard is good but a little expensive, if you go on ebay you can find some better deals just gotta make sure its real.
<!-- / message -->

My thread >
http://pherotruth.com/Thread-Sex-pills-a...nt-reviews
01-12-2010 4:44 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
terry0400-40

Rep Post

RE: An interesting find
01-12-2010 4:48 AM

(01-12-2010 4:44 AM)terry0400-40 Wrote:  

I found this on a pheromone forum today

sander4life1069
<script type="text/javascript"></script>
Stranger

sander4life1069 is on a distinguished road
<!-- icon and title -->
Default Pheromones

<!-- / icon and title --><!-- message -->
hey I'm also somewhat new to pheromones and have tried a few out. I've found that the one that worked with best results was ALphaLURE. really noticed a lot of eye contact and it helped me out at parties a lot, you should look into it. Chikara i also heard is good but a little expensive, if you go on ebay you can find some better deals just gotta make sure its real.
<!-- / message -->

Here are some reveiws i found for AlphaLure

My thread >
01-12-2010 4:48 AM
mark-in-dallas
Dumb Guy That Pays The Bills

01-15-2010 2:00 PM