Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Advice for beginner
clueless1
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Advice for beginner
11-04-2012 7:09 PM

Wow, too much to read in a night. Or week.

Wanted to give pheromones the old college try as I have never used them before. Managed to get as far as XS. I thought I would start by trying 3 brands. I'm in my 40s, successful, quirky, single and no Long Term Relationship. I'm not buying for impacts in career. Right now that means Ascend Cohesion and Evolve. But if anybody would suggest a different combination (e.g., thoughts have included questions about Bliss? Vibe? Player? Prowl?) in an initial order I would be appreciative of any suggestions.
11-04-2012 7:09 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
SteveO
Vendor

Sex: Male

RE: Advice for beginner
11-04-2012 11:58 PM

Ascend can be used to advance a career but there is so much more to it than that. It enhances someones social status so they come across as the leader of man and confident which in itself is super attractive. Cohesion is to get women to touch you and want to be touched by you and Evolve is uber sexual. Just an FYISmile

The three of them together really are the only one I bother to combine because they are really designed to be together in seducing women. Prowl is experimental and as such no good for a first go. I don't even warranty those types of things. Player the same, I would stay away from those things again because by their nature they are in early testing phases and might not even work. Bliss is fun, fun, fun and you can't go wrong with it. Evolve is a must have for sexual attraction and then it depends on you. I already said cohesion but maybe flirt or connections. If you're looking for something in particular please provide me some additional insight so I can provide you some additional insightSmile

Be Happy and laugh often
Steve O