Hello There, Guest! Register

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Advice - Newbie with L2Kv2 - Glace - AlphaM
riodmax
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 4
Thanks received:
0 thanks in 0 posts

Advice - Newbie with L2Kv2 - Glace - AlphaM
01-25-2013 11:15 AM

Hey guys I am loving this forum. I am new to pherotruth and after reading through some of the journals I ordered L2K V2. Alpha dream only ships V1 but I spoke to them and they had some v2 left over so I lucked out. Alpha Dream service was amazing. Chris was awesome he took the time to help me out. I am invited to a vip party this weekend at a bar in downtown. Mostly women in their early to mid 20s and about 30% guys. This bar is known for an intetnational crowd so lots of diversity middle eastern, hispanic, indian, ethiopian, eastern european, afican and more. I love this fucking bar its a lot of fun and my favorite spot. I go there often so I know half the folks.

Here is what I got to work with:
Glace
L2K v2
Alpha Matschio

I will be ordering a couple more and this list will triple soon so suggestions are very welcome.

My goal is:
1 - Spice up the party so everyone is feeling good, free, talking and having a good time.
2 - Get hits from the ladies, chatter and IOI, Kino etc.
3 - Make sure I dont OD or depress the guys.

So I was planing to do 3 sprays of glace and 2 of L2Kv2 and then keep glace handy nearby incase L2K Alpha properties piss off the guys I can tone it down with more glace.

What you guys think? please give me some feedback.
(This post was last modified: 01-25-2013 11:26 AM by riodmax.)
01-25-2013 11:15 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply

thundr
Vendor

Sex: Male

Thanks Given: 3456
Thanks received:
6505 thanks in 1172 posts

RE: Advice - Newbie with L2Kv2 - Glace - AlphaM
01-25-2013 11:38 AM

Personally I wouldnt do the 3 spray glace on the jump.