Hello There, Guest! Register

Or login with , or

1 user browsing this thread: (0 members, and 1 guest).

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
AM + AV
Vin316
Checking out the place

Sex:

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 0
Thanks received:
1 thanks in 1 posts

AM + AV
10-30-2015 3:20 PM

Hi everyone!
I'm new to mones and decided to experiment. So I purchased a few various ones and have been dabbling. I recently went to get some drinks with some former coworkers. Before arriving, I sprayed 2 shots of AM to my chest, and an inch of AV on each side of my jaw. I also rolled an inch of AV distal of my antecubital area.
When I arrived, I sat in between two female friends, both married, neither have shown any sexual attractiveness towards me in the past. I'm 35, one friend is in her mid 30's and the other late 40's. As the night progressed, the table full of women were very open towards me, they laughed at everything I said and body language towards me was very open. The friend in her mid 30's on my left started getting very tipsy, and as she did so, she began to do things like pinch me and give me nipple twisters. Which was unusual. As more drinks flowed she kept biting my arm and chest. At one point her hand was on my thigh and she kept putting her fingers on my crotch and no matter how I squirmed around, it kept ending back there.
Towards the end of the night she kept leaning in and kissing on my face, and I kept moving my cheek towards her, since she is married with kids and she talks about her husband fondly at work on a regular basis. So yeah, these things work. Especially if timing is right and there is some obvious latent attraction deep down. I'll be posting later on about my attempts to escape the friend zone using my social skills and a mixture of mones. I am a true believer in these things!
10-30-2015 3:20 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Thanks given by RussianWolf

D'man
Phero Addict

Sex: Male

Rep Post

Thanks Given: 61
Thanks received: